The PDMI shares its concern for those impacted by COVID-19. We continue to monitor all developments with the ongoing pandemic. More information on our next event — PDMI West scheduled for Sept. 14-16 at Pendry San Diego — is coming soon. Stay safe. 

AI in the Customer Experience

Tuesday, August 17

As the use of artificial intelligence (AI) grows in performance marketing, how are consumers affected — and what bumps in the road should you be aware of when it comes to your customer's experience? Join a panel of performance and AI experts as they weigh the positives and negatives of AI today — and in the future.

Confirmed speakers include:

  • ​Shai Bar-Ziv, director of business development & partnerships, Rapid Phone Center

  • Linda Goldstein, partner, BakerHostetler

  • Tim Shuvaloff, chief information officer, DFO Global

  • Derric Haynie, chief e-commerce technologist, Ecommerce Tech (moderator)

Shai Bar-Ziv

Linda Goldstein

Tim Shuvaloff

Derric Haynie

Nicole Cordero led a powerful panel discussion about the U.S. Hispanic marketplace at PDMI West 2019 in San Diego. PDMI members can listen to audio of this educational session (and many others) through the PDMI Member Portal.

Take a look at this sample schedule as you consider securing your spot to view the next  New Product Showcase on June 29.

POD 1

Products in categories including:

  • Nutraceuticals

  • Beauty & Personal Care

POD 2

Products in categories including:

  • Health & Fitness

  • Beauty & Personal Care

POD 3

Products in categories including:

  • Housewares

  • Hardware

  • Beauty & Personal Care

PoD 4

Products in categories including:

  • Fashion

  • Beauty & Personal Care

  • Health & Fitness

  • Housewares

PoD 5

Products in categories including:

  • Health & Fitness

  • Beauty & Personal Care

PRODUCT SUBMISSIONS

 

Info on submitting product presentations

Information on Take 20 Episodes for June 2021 and Beyond: Coming Soon

The Brand Response Council is hard at work confirming topics and speakers for its upcoming summer 2021 episodes!

Future Events

Present your product at the Feb. 25 event >

Submit

POD 1

 Noon EDT/9 a.m. PDT

Product categories:

Health & Beauty

Housewares

Hardware & Home Improvement

POD 2

 1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT

Product categories:

Health & Beauty

Fitness

Hardware & Home Improvement

POD 3

 2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT

Product categories:

Fitness

Hardware & Home Improvement

Health & Beauty

PoD 4

3 p.m. EDT/noon PDT

Product categories:

Hardware & Home Improvement

Housewares

Health & Beauty

View the inaugural New Product Showcase

The first virtual New Product Showcase took place on Oct. 15, 2020, featuring 22 products. To watch any of these new product presentations, simply click the “view now” button at right. 

Watch individual pitches of each NPS product.

Speaker Bios

Greg Miller


Greg Miller brings more than a decade-and-a-half of experience in media planning, TV data management, and technology to his role as vice president, associate media group director at Eicoff — a full-service advertising agency using the power of television and the precision of digital for such clients as Stride Inc., Metromile, and James Hardie. In that role, Miller works closely with direct response advertisers to use data strategically and intelligently to maximize sales with maximum efficiency and effectiveness. A graduate of Illinois State University, he joined the Eicoff team in 2006.




Will Offeman


Will Offeman joined WideOrbit in 2000 and leads strategy, design, and development for all products, from its flagship WO Traffic software to extended solutions for analytics, demand aggregation, digital proposals and order management, digital ad serving, and payments/collections. Offeman leverages decades of experience with TV and radio broadcasters, national cable networks, and digital publishers, to inform WideOrbit’s product roadmaps. As the media landscape continues to shift, he is focused on evolving WideOrbit’s media operations platform to advance the unification of digital and linear advertising.




Kevin Gaffney


Kevin Gaffney is executive vice president of product strategy at CoreMedia Systems. He has been with CoreMedia for 25 years and is a skilled client advocate, providing leadership for the business development, new product development, and workflow enhancement. He played a key role in syndicating CoreDirect, the industry’s leading media management tool that processes more than $10 billion in performance media annually. Before joining the company in 1996, Gaffney was a media buying supervisor and account executive at Time Buying Service and was part of the successful TBS Direct startup.




Cordie DePascale


As chief strategy officer, Cordie DePascale is instrumental in PremiumMedia360's success, evangelizing its innovative technology solutions, driving customer acceptance and sales execution, and stewarding its internal strategic planning process. With more than 25 years of experience in advertising and advertising technology, DePascale has a deep understanding of the market, the customers, and the products that make up this space. After graduating from Manhattan College in New York, he spent the first years of his career at J. Walter Thompson and then at IPG. He then moved to advertising technology, spending six years at COREMedia and 12 years at Mediaocean, where he was responsible for product management, quality assurance, and partner management. DePascale has been a longtime supporter of the innovative technology pioneered by PremiumMedia360.