Schedule-at-a-Glance

(as of Sept. 10, 2020)

Monday, September 14

Noon EDT/9 a.m. PDT

Rolling With the Changes

Confirmed Speakers: Christine Georgakakis, REELZ Network; 

Jeff Nash, MeTV; Nickeisha Williams, ViacomCBS

Moderator: Danielle Benigni,TouchPoint Integrated Communications

1:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 a.m. PDT

Reviewers and Influencers and Testimonials ... Oh My!

Confirmed Speakers: Ed Glynn, Locke Lord; Alexandra Megaris, Venable LLP; Randal Shaheen, BakerHostetler

Moderator: Thomas Haire, PDMI

3 p.m. EDT/Noon PDT

Crunch, Toss, Start Over: The 2020 Marketing Playbook

Confirmed Speakers: Charlotte Lucich, The Habit Burger Grill; Heather Molina, Red Door Interactive; Sean Robertson, DISH Media Sales

Moderator: Christopher Foster, Modern Postcard

Tuesday, September 15

Noon EDT/9 a.m. PDT

Research Roundtable: Coronavirus and Performance Marketing

Confirmed Speakers: Joseph Gray, DRMetrix; Michael Kropp, Media Monitors; Richard Radzik, Kantar Media – BVS

Moderator: Kevin Gaffney, CoreMedia Systems

1:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 a.m. PDT

Executing the Amazon Flywheel: Using Advertising to Organically Rank Your Products

Confirmed Speaker: Shannon Roddy, Marketplace Seller Courses

3 p.m. EDT/Noon PDT

Bridging the Digital-TV Divide

Confirmed Speakers: Diana Boyles, HomeAdvisor; Brian Judge, Discovery Inc.; Benjamin Speight, Lockard & Wechsler Direct

Moderator: Anat Freed, Kingstar Media

Wednesday, September 16

Noon EDT/9 a.m. PDT

Following U.S. Hispanics' Path to Purchase

Confirmed Speakers: Walter Boza, Captura Group; Mindy Figueroa, L2L Marketing + Communications; Marcelino Miyares, d2h Partners

Moderator: Nicole Cordero, Havas Edge

1:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 a.m. PDT

Podcast Power Hour

Confirmed Speakers: Ben Bowlin, HowStuffWorks.com; Ray Harkins, iHeart Media

Moderator: Christina Wong, Havas Edge

Questions? Click here:

Sponsored by

Mailing Address: 668 N. Coast Hwy. #181

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Email: cust_svc@definitivemediagroup.com

Phone: (949) 549-4273

Reproduction — in whole or in part — is prohibited without written permission.

The PDMI manages and maintains all of its own lists, including event attendee lists. Any authentic outreach you may receive regarding the PDMI's member or attendee mailing lists will come directly from PDMI staff only.

©2020 Definitive Media Group. All rights reserved.